“the things I have invented have invented me.” (dar williams)

I finally got a new camera, after watching the last one die a sudden death falling off a wall in Nicaragua after I’d owned it for two weeks. I get so obsessed with taking pictures, the camera starts to feel like a third hand after not very long.

IMG_0090

IMG_0091

 

red shoes

 

IMG_0096

Tagged

One thought on ““the things I have invented have invented me.” (dar williams)

  1. Jenn says:

    I spent an hour listening and reading about Dar Williams today. THIS IS CREEPY AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

