“If I could make the world as pure/and strange as what I see/I’d put you in a mirror/ I’d put in front of me” (lou reed)

Kate-Miss-home21

(kate miss)

le songs: chelsea hotel number 2, lana del ray (leonard cohen cover); fuck this place, frightened rabbit; i should live in salt, the national; I-35, lucy wainwright roche; all the umbrellas in london, the magnetic fields; pale blue eyes, lou reed; deep red bells, neko

I am probably one soup away from starting a really boring food blog. I find something, I make it, I write it down, I eat it, I feel like I’ve accomplished something. I don’t even know if it’s about the food I’m making so much as it’s like, look, I did a thing. It’s not words, I know it’s not words, but it’s still a thing.

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

