cut

I went for a two mile walk in shoes that I thought made sense, but they tore the skin off the heel on my left foot, and now the skin looks stained in the manner of iodine but really it’s blood. Last night, I dreamt about vampires, so I was awake at 6 am. I started writing a new piece, and as usual, I’m afraid of it, of how to bring it close. I’m trying to not know the end of any of it, and also, deal with this weird longing for imaginary people, when they are right here n my brain,  down the hall, next door, sharing a room.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

