across

IMG_5253

 

I’ve been here for a little bit, a very little bit, compared to the length of my New York life, and each of these days has been a combination of thick and empty. On Tuesday, I put two Band-Aids on each of my heels, then two pairs of socks over them, and then my boots, and went to the park and took this picture.

 

 

 

Tagged ,

One thought on “across

  1. Scott says:

    I absolutely love this photo. You have a knack of taking a busy city, with hustle and bustle surrounding you and hitting the pause button and bringing out its beauty.

Leave a Reply

