The Best Things I Wrote in 2016 (According to Me)

img_6072

 

My favorite pieces of 2016 are about a dead cat, boozy, rich Southerners, murder, having kids and wishing you hadn’t, objectionable chocolate spread, and more. (My best of 2015 is here.)

My recaps of Southern Charm: Previously.TV

The Cost of Funding an Abortion: The Billfold 

Nutella is Gross: Extra Crispy 

August (Over): Diverge

What Happens When an Israeli Woman Admits to Regretting Motherhood?: The Forward 

The Cost of Falling Apart: The Billfold 

What I Mean When I Say “Feminist Murder Podcast”: Ravishly 

In Which the Wanting Comes in Waves: The Billfold 

 

 

Leave a Reply

